Elite Edge Athletic Solutions
- 2016 Calendar
- Registration
- Panther Pride
- Offensive Technique Camp (1st-6th grade)
Matt Liston
Tim Nelson
Jimmy Queen
Aaron Westerman
Brandon Clark
Dan Smith
Grant Adams
Chris Palmer
Scott Kitterman
Tremain Lovett
Scott Karel
Aaron Rusher
Darren Hornback
Ryan Sweat
Chris Sexton
President
Vice-President
Secretary
Treasurer/6th Rep
Adviser
Equipment
GameDay Ops
4th Rep
2nd Rep
4th Rep
3rd Rep
5th Rep
2nd Rep
5th Rep
Past President
mattliston@derbyweb.com
de5596@yahoo.com
jimmyqueen@derbyweb.com
awesterman5@att.net
bclark@usd260.com
Smithchiro@msn.com
gadams121@hotmail.com
cpalmer1182@yahoo.com
scott.kitterman@yahoo.com
tdogg9035@yahoo.com
Skarel24@gmail.com
aaron@sandifercontrols.com
Darren@derbyrec.com
r.sweat@sbcglobal.net
----
316-619-6891
316-304-8126
316-734-3768
316-393-6201
----
316-204-0200
316-208-4098
316-833-0161
316-200-8587
316-259-8957
316-641-4287
316-204-3247
316-258-6103
316-390-9723
----
2nd Grade
3rd Grade
4th Grade
5th Grade
6th Grade
Please go to the link below and sign up for notifications about DJF:

www.derbyrec.com/list.aspx
2ND GRADE:
3RD GRADE:
4TH GRADE:
5TH GRADE:
6TH GRADE:

REFEREES:
GAMEDAY:
BOWLS:
CAMPS:
LEAGUE:
Scott Kitterman/ Darren Hornback
Scott Karel
Chris Palmer/ Tremain Lovett
Aaron Rusher/ Ryan Sweat
Aaron Westerman

Tim Nelson
Tim Nelson
Tim Nelson
Tim Nelson
Matt Liston
DerbyJrFootball@gmail.com

PO Box 363
Derby, KS 67037
CLICK HERE for Master Schedule
Important Article: Parents: Why Your Sons SHOULD Play Football