Elite Edge Athletic Solutions
Date
Opponent
Location
----
----
----
--
----
--
No.
Name
Pos
Printable Roster
Printable Schedule
- 2016 Calendar
- MS Summer Camp
- PPK Entry Form & Release
- 7th Grade Football Info
--
----
--
No.
Name
Pos
Printable Roster
Time/Result
----
Date
Opponent
Location
----
----
----
Printable Schedule
Time/Result
----
Important Article: Parents: Why Your Sons SHOULD Play Football
Head Coach - Craig Rust - crust@usd260.com

Assistant Coach - Rob Hileman - rhileman@usd260.com
Assistant Coach - Bruce Hilyard - bhilyard@usd260.com
*A Team Only
** B Team Only
Head Coach - Ryan Dieckgrafe - rdieckgrafe@usd260.com

Assistant Coach - Bobby Smith - rsmith@usd260.com
Assistant Coach - Jed Heath - jheath@usd260.com
*A Team Only