Elite Edge Athletic Solutions
COACH
Brandon Clark

PRESIDENT
Melissa Igo

VICE PRESIDENT
Karon Werbin

TREASURER
Julie Cisneros

SECRETARY
Brenda Knipfer

SENIOR REP
Deb Tabor

JUNIOR REP
Mandy Walls

SOPHMORE REP
Jenise Cross

FRESHMAN REP
----
---
304-5254

---
706-2436

---
209-5551

---
312-9530

---
250-6382

---
940-867-3955

---
619-0532

---
209-3761

---
---
---
bclark@usd260.com

---
dhsfbcpresident@gmail.com

---
kwerbin@cox.net

---
jmcisneros@brgproducts.com

brenda.knipfer@cox.net
brenda.knipfer@verusbank.com

---
debratabor@iheartmedia.com

awalls@usd260.com
awalls124@gmail.com

jjjtcross@msn.com
jcross@usd260.com

---
---